The 2014 Allstate WBCA Good Works Team®


The following players have been named to the 2014 Allstate WBCA Good Works Team®: Kastine Evans (Kentucky), Alyssa Englert (Hartford), NeTanya Jones (McNeese State), Courtney Moses (Purdue) and Shayla Bivins (Georgia Tech). And here are the players from DII, DIII and NAIA: Jasmine Brewer (Loyola-New Orleans), Amy Loya (Union), Michel’le St. Pierre (Worcester State), Alexandra Wilkinson (Minnesota State-Mankato), Alexa Baltes (Illinois Wesleyan).